NOW HIRING!

Commercial real estate industry insights.

Events Calendar

2022 Ohio Housing Conference

2022 Ohio Housing Conference

November 29 - 30, 2022

Greater Columbus Convention Center

Learn More
ASHA Annual Meeting

ASHA Annual Meeting

January 23 - 25, 2023

The Westin Kierland, Scottsdale, AZ

Only open to ASHA Members

Learn More

In attendance:

R.J. DeBee, III

Managing Director
Seniors Housing Specialty Practice Leader

rdebee@bbgres.com

James Graber

Executive Managing Director

jgraber@bbgres.com

Stephanie Velde

Director

svelde@bbgres.com
2023 NMHC Annual Meeting

2023 NMHC Annual Meeting

January 31 - February 2, 2023

In attendance:

Mary Ann Barnett, MAI

Senior Managing Director
Affordable Multifamily Practice Leader

mbarnett@bbgres.com

John H. Wright, Jr., MAI

Senior Managing Director

jwright@bbgres.com

Evans Howell, MS, REPA

Executive Managing Director

ehowell@bbgres.com
MBA’s Commercial/Multifamily Finance Convention and Expo

MBA’s Commercial/Multifamily Finance Convention and Expo

February 12 - 15, 2023

Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, CA

Learn More

In attendance:

Mary Ann Barnett, MAI

Senior Managing Director
Affordable Multifamily Practice Leader

mbarnett@bbgres.com

John H. Wright, Jr., MAI

Senior Managing Director

jwright@bbgres.com

Grant Griffin, MAI

President Valuation

ggriffin@bbgres.com

James Graber

Executive Managing Director

jgraber@bbgres.com

Jessica Doerner

Executive Managing Director

jdoerner@bbgres.com

Michelle Greco

Managing Director, Business Development

mgreco@bbgres.com