Commercial real estate industry insights.

Events Calendar

MBA Commercial/Multifamily Finance Convention and Expo

MBA Commercial/Multifamily Finance Convention and Expo

February 13 - 16, 2022

Manchester Grand Hyatt, San Diego, CA

Learn More

In attendance:

Mary Ann Barnett, MAI

Senior Managing Director - Affordable Multifamily Practice Leader

mbarnett@bbgres.com

Bill Britain

President Assessment

bbritain@bbgres.com

Grant Griffin, MAI

President Valuation

ggriffin@bbgres.com

Peter F. Millar, PE, JD

Executive Managing Director

pmillar@bbgres.com

John H. Wright, Jr., MAI

Senior Managing Director

jwright@bbgres.com

Evans Howell, MS, REPA

Executive Managing Director

ehowell@bbgres.com

Jessica Doerner

Executive Managing Director Operations

jdoerner@bbgres.com

Mark Haskell

Managing Director

mhaskell@bbgres.com

Arielle Litt

Managing Director

alitt@bbgres.com

Doug Olson, PE

Managing Director Client Services

dolson@bbgres.com

Kailey Warren

National Sales Manager

kwarren@bbgres.com