NOW HIRING!

Commercial real estate industry insights.

Events Calendar

Texas Housing Conference 2022

Texas Housing Conference 2022

July 25 - 27, 2022

Texas Affiliation of Affordable Housing Providers

JW Marriott Austin

BBG is Sponsoring this Event

Learn More

In attendance:

Mary Ann Barnett, MAI

Senior Managing Director
Affordable Multifamily Practice Leader

mbarnett@bbgres.com

Doug Olson, PE

Managing Director
Business Development

dolson@bbgres.com
Appraisal Institute’s 2022 Annual Conference

Appraisal Institute’s 2022 Annual Conference

August 2 - 3, 2022

The Bellagio Las Vegas

Learn More

In attendance:

Grant Griffin, MAI

President Valuation

ggriffin@bbgres.com

Rodman Schley, MAI, SRA

Senior Managing Director

rschley@bbgres.com

Eric P. Haims, MAI, AI-GRS

Managing Director and Litigation Support Services Leader

ehaims@bbgres.com
Old Capital Multifamily Conference

Old Capital Multifamily Conference

September 14 - 15, 2022
Learn More

In attendance:

Grant Williamson, MAI

Director

gwilliamson@bbgres.com
Seattle Chapter of the Appraisal Institute – Fall Conference

Seattle Chapter of the Appraisal Institute – Fall Conference

October 6, 2022

Seattle Convention Center

BBG is a Silver Sponsor

Learn More

In attendance:

Shawn Wayt, MAI

Managing Director

swayt@bbgres.com

Owen Bartels, MAI

Senior Managing Director
West Coast Region

obartels@bbgres.com